Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
94
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2014
If your a Buddy Holly fan this is a great album to have for such a great low price. As always Zoverstocks provide a first clas service and have great bargains available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Went to see the stage show "Buddy" and fell in love with his songs. This cd has them all - great singalong and reminder of what a brilliant artist he was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
I am really happy with this purchase.As the title of the CD suggests---it is definitely the best of Buddy Holly tracks.It is a good album and well worth having.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
the best of buddy holly is a true delight all his great songs are here true love ways,everday,heartbeat,oh boy plus lots more a essential buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Until I bought this I had forgotten how many great recordings he made. Some fantastic songs with his unique iconic sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
the magical buddy holly cd, another super value purchase, will recommend this product to all fans and none fans all alike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Now over seventy and remember when Buddy was killed in the plane crash. His music will live on for many, many years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
If you like the music of Buddy Holly, or at least the most popular songs you cannot fail to like this collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Has some tracks I have not heard of before.
My 2 and 4 year old grandsons like listening to it in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
This is my era of music and I love this CD, play it in the car and can sing along to every song. Love it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)