Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
47
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2017
Great Dance Music album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
appreciated as gift to replace damaged CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
brilliant album, perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2001
... cos it's fantastic! So there are 5 singles on this album which have been released so far - Better Off Alone - Back In Your Life - Will I Ever - The Lonely One and Celebrate Our Love... the album version of Celebrate Our Love isn't as instantly catchy, but it's still a highlight of the album. As for the album version of The Lonely One... it's almost identical to the radio version, but a little smoother, and in my opinion, it gets you moving even more!!! It's the song on the album which I play over and over! Waiting For Your Love also kicks some serious butt :o) If you liked any of the singles, I'd definitely recommend this. If you're wanting it for Celebrate Our Love, have a listen to the album version first. This album is a real classic... I can assure you - you won't be disappointed!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2001
"Better Off Alone" was a wicked and catchy tune, it's one of my favourite songs on the album, then came, "Back in my life","Will i Ever", "The Lonely One", and "Celebrate our Love". All these made you want to get up and dance. I've also bought albums this year from Fragma, Sash, and Vengaboy's (Big Mistake), and Alice deejay's album is definately the best out of them all! I think that all of the songs on the album are really good and you've got to have talent to be able to produce dance tunes like that!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2001
I shouldn't even be reviewing this Cd, i am 34 and don't even like dance music but it's one of the best Cd's i have, it's just straightforward catchy uplifting music with no strings attatched, the singles everyone knows but the rest of it is pretty excellent too, give it a go
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2000
This album is absolutely brilliant, if you love dance music like I do then you will love the dance music on this CD. It includes her smashing first single 'Better Off Alone' which in my opinion is the best song on the album. 'Will I Ever' is also a VERY catchy tune which will have you singing and dancing around the place! Also includes her second single 'Back In My Life' which is a brilliant dance tune which has a great beat on it. Brillant album, a must have.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2005
1 word describes the entire album....brilliant!!!
if you liked the singles then you will def like the album.
best tracks are(in no order)...better off alone/got to get away/elements of life/no more lies/who needs guitars anyway? & the slow chilled out 1 fairytales. this has to be the best dance/trance album i have ever bought!! GET IT!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2000
The songs are very familiar. It's very hard to distinguish them from each other. The only ones which stand out are the released singles and 'fairytales'. It has grown on me and its good to dance to but nothing more. The other songs i like are 'I can see it in your eyes' and 'Celebrate our love'. They have over-used their trademark sound like atb. Listen before you buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.77

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)