Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
97
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.32+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
This is a great CD, first heard some tracks on Jazz FM. This is modern jazz at its best. Delivered well on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
Nice mellow chill out album. The first track is a classic, and the rest of the tracks are all worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
It is very easy to listen to but I find some of the tracks slightly repetative overall good modern jazz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
couple of good tracks and the rest all ok. nice in the back ground. I have no regrets buying this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Unbelievable album. Never heard of him before but had a buy off what other people wrote. Buy it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Slightly disappointing, not what I was expecting considering the reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2004
Somehow these two albums have stayed in my cd player for months now. They both provide the jazz and funk modern soundscapes needed for entertaining, and finding that groove.
It seems that this Paris Under A Groove has unearthed other younger artists following in Ludovic's footsteps. I look forward to hearing more from these cool artists like Kia, Florian, The Bottle and TT. But, who is carrying this fantastic record in the UK? I got it here on amazon. Peace and happy listening.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2000
As heard on Eurosport's Tour de France coverage this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Jazz Dub - really wonderful - rich, rhythmic and loose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
It's good to get a new original St Garmaine tourist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£14.27

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)