Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Jam
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
Jam
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 10 July 2017
Bought to listen to in my car, Can never replace my vinyl copy but still great to listen too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2013
Saw Little Angels support Bon Jovi in 1993, and blew the headliners away, so I brought this CD on the back of a single performance.
EXCELLENT songs, fantastic vocals and brilliant lyrics.
Not a weak track on it.....although I skip past Sail Away.
Little Angels deserved to go a LOT further.......a great band.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
If you only buy one album make it this! Absolute classic and I bought this again to get it in CD format, as the tape had worn out over the years :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
Love this album.had it on tape for years but finally wore out.little angels are underated as a rock band but are in my opinion are great.this album has some great fast rock tracks like the way that i live and my all time favourite too much too young.the slower tracks are good like woman kind and soapbox.if you like GnR Motley Crue The Scorpions and Van Helen you would im sure like Little Angels-Jam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2016
This is one of those albums that will stay with me forever, every song is great, the first song is a belter and you are just gripped from there on in, there are a couple of slower numbers in there which i love as much as the rest of the album. The quality of the lyrics is great and Toby Jepsons vocals are amazing. I was gutted when they split.

If you like Rock, you will love this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2015
Great album reliving my youth. was as good as i remember, recommended for thunder and bon jovi fans alike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2016
Just as described. arrived quickly. great seller Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2009
Owned this album years ago. Lost it, had to get it back. Brilliant album from a great band.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

Jam
£6.25
Young Gods
£60.14

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)