Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 5 September 2010
Watched a little bit of this so far and found it very interesting. Never had the chance to see the TV series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
Has to be the best dvd ever made in relation to dinosaurs and early evolution my grandson watches it in awe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2010
My son loves dinosaurs and asks to watch this DVD every day!!!! He is now an expert and has learnt all the dinosaurs names and never stops talking about them. My son is 3 1/2. I wouldn't recommend this video for all toddlers because it is a bit scary. If you do get it for a young child, sit with them while watching it to make sure they are ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 September 2013
My young nephew and niece who are dinosaur mad, absolutely love this DVD. It's a great way to keep them entertained and at the same time it's educational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2011
Once again its on DVD a lot better than the VHS recording from the TV series. and of course its an the new flat screen and in Digital.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
Superb series ,with excellent narration .The CGI effects are very clever ,and you feel as though you are involved in each episode .Well recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2016
Amazing DVD's and in very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
Brilliant. So happy that it came so quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
Bought this for my 7 year old dinosaur obsessed daughter, she loves it and she has learnt so much from it. great item for anyone and at a very reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
"Is this in real life?"

A trip down memory lane for parents, a welcome change to power rangers or whatever twaddle is in vogue this month!
And they're doing dinosaurs in school.
Winwinwinwin.

And it a great series to boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)