Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2000
This is a great DVD, it has super extras (3 very good music videos.) A commentary that is a lot of fun and some okay deleted scenes. Add these extras to the brilliant film and you have a real hit on your hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2000
Takes everything from a Tarantino movie, and throws it together into a new genre altogether. Sex, drugs and violence, not to mention the babes and the lethal plot. Absolutely SPANKING GORGEOUS film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2000
The animated menu is cool, the extra features - deleted scenes, music videos etc. are great and the movie is one of my favourites. Three diverse stories that start and end at the same place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2001
In choosing a story structure which is similar to "Pulp Fiction", Doug Liman's film has been unfairly compared to Tarantino's work. In actual fact the two movies have almost nothing in common, apart from both being excellent pieces of work. Liman's direction is faultless, John August's script is packed with wit and imagination, and the ensemble cast is a dream. I really cannot say anything negative about this film. You have to see it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
This movie did not make an impression on me. Not really good. The acting is so..so.. and the story?, well I don't even remember what it was all about!!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I really enjoyed this even though i was expecting a load of rubbish. Doug Liman is one hell of a director who i keep on misjudging for some reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
An interesting film with good interwoven plot lines that keep you interested right through. Much better than I expected it to be. Woth a watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
I love films that twist and change as they go along and 'Go' does it brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
It was great and got it sooner than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
A decent film, told in a creative way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.29

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)