Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
47
4.8 out of 5 stars
Fulfillingness' First Finale
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 February 2013
Really little else to add to that.It is simply one of those classic albums that should be in everyone's collection at some stage of their life.Laid back ,late evening music at its very best
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
One of the great run of stunning Stevie albums from the early 1970’s. Brilliant issue by Mobile Fidelity. The sound is sensational and the pressing flawless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
This is well known to Stevie wonder fans, but this pressing is fantastic buy it while you can its a bargain at twice the price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
I'm sorry but as a black person I understand why people prefer Innervisions to this because Innervisions deals heavily with racism and inequality, but as whole the subject matter can be tedious, with Fulfillingness its more well rounded about the emotions its musically and lyrically more universal, you see a lot of black music can be very exclusive but lacking in the inclusive department many black people are angry but does that mean we are to label anger the colour black anyway this album and Song/keys life and plant life are the only albums that draw me I do feel music of my mind and talking book, innervisions has some classic songs, but this I can play all the way through hands down, musically addictive Stevie at his best, in my opinion aside plant life the only album you truly need as heard it once you heard it before...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Always a fan, had original but didn't have disk ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Beautiful music from Stevie, one of my 70's Wonder favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Really? You want me to say something? Where have you been all this time? Without this one in your collection, there is a chance you will be considered having poor taste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Stevie Wonder - happiness in a CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Stevie Wonder at his early best.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Got it on my ipod now - great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)