Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
575
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: VHS Tape|Change
Price:£4.59+ £2.80 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
Good film I loved it as a child and had to get it when it came out on blu ray and my children love watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
superb movie brought back lots of memeries recommend it for all the family young and old no.2 for my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
i love this film its a classic. the value was brilliant and the quality was good too. My daughter loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
A classic disney movie, very child should have this. The classic scene with the dinner is always great to watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I bought this for a present for a little one. It's a great movie and well worth the money. Good extras as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
This is a timeless classic that I brought for my daughters movie party. This is great for adults and children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
This is of course a very hold movie, well up the Disney back list. Nevertheless, it was good to see it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
A real children's classic. A lovely story and so well animated, the whole family can enjoy this film together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
everything was good as expected so it all proved fruitful and my granddaughter has been enjoying so are we fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
My daughter wanted this as the video she had years ago had worn out aling with the video player. She loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse