Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 January 2017
Classic film and the Blu Ray does not disappoint. The transfer to Blu ray is excellent. A lot of work has been done to this. Aside from Titanic, I would say that this is one of the best transfers picture and sound wise to Blu Ray. Crystal clear and almost 3D like in places. Definitely worth buying on Blu Ray.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2015
Not one of my favourite childhood films, its still worth watching once in a while. Great in blu ray as feels like its only few years old then what it actually is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Recently watched with my children. Throughly enjoyed revisiting a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2014
I enjoyed this film, especially because it involves an animal albeit an unconventional one. I love animals and I am glad the alien got to go home in the end.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
What an enchan,ting stories. Disney at its best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
Classic you all have to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
ET gets left behind, little boy finds him, makes him wear a dress and waits for his spaceship to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
great movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2017
Awesome!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here