Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 September 2000
This is one of the best Salsa complilations you can buy. Best record for Salsa is "La Receta" and best for Merengue is "El Tiburon" which always gets me out of my seat to dance. This is real up-to-date Latin music with a regular beat. Excellent, if you're teaching or learning Salsa dance and are bored with old classics or newer commercial records. So if you're not a Salsa music expert and want good music to practice your Latin moves to, you won't take any risks with this CD.
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2017
Brilliant thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
I would highly recommend this album if you like Salsa. All the tunes are good, there is no fluff. There are several tunes that I have heard before and the rest are new to me but welcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
some good tracks not my favourite tunes if i am honest
but not too bad
want a better one with the classics.. this is not it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2014
fantastic CD

100% satisfied

highly recommended

thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2016
Not as good as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2016
Good CD for practising at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
Love it - I play it my car and it is just great, love the music and the dancing though i try to dance to it when I am driving.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
Bought this to practice salsa at home, but not the type of music they play at the classes so its now not used
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 January 2010
This cd does exactly what it says on the tin, it is perfect to practise your newly found moves to and has a good mix of music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Strictly Salsa
£5.39
Salsa
£5.89
Simply Salsa
£5.99
Salsa
£6.60

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)