Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
107
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
A lot of films converted to blue ray should be better. sad fact is they arnt. this just about makes it worth while.if your a clint fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Same again for this Clint film Just catching up on old films I can't remember watching due to MS in brain,looking forward to watching them all this weekend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
One of the immortal Saghetti Westerns. An all round good western with the usual fine performance from Clint Eastwood and the rest of the cast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Great film considering its an old film it played very clear received when seller said it would prompt service especially as I live in space n
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This is one of my favourite westerns. I actually bought this as a gift for somebody for Christmas and they were very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
a+++++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
This time Eastwood is joined by the equally Charismatic Lee Van Cleef.that rarest of things.A sequel Better than the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
This would be considered dated in one sense. Yet it's also a western classic. A must for all Eastwood fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
The Film was excellant . I really enjoyed watching the DVD the picture was good my in laws liked as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Even better than its predecessor and the fob watch motif is just plain haunting! Clint rides again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)