Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
144
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
There is nobody as good as Michael Flatley at Irish dancing and music, so this is the best. Well worth buying, and it is engrossing, moving, amazing........for all ages from 2 upwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Entertaining of course but not as good as his earlier shows - the original Riverdance and his other mystical Irish one, the title of which I forget but it's for me the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2002
This is a great dance show, I was lucky enough to see it live and had to get the video when it came out. The music is stunning and the dancers are so well trained and talented. Michael Flatley is the greatest irish dancer I have seen for a long time and the costumes are great too! The only reason it lost a star was because they all show off a little too much but it's not a show to miss!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Irish dancing is a treat very entertaing and the story was easy to folllow ' the only comment I would make it was a pity it was all so dark. Feet of Flames
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Excellent,great dvd,good quality.would recommend this to any dancers or dance fans.very entertaining and well worth the money.go for it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This is fantastic, one of the best entertainment recordings I have ever seen. If you enjoyed Riverdance, or tap dancing you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Will be useful for explaining forms of dance to my granddaughter. They're so beautiful to watch and a form of art with so much feeling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2011
I have had this particular concert on video tape. The quality of this DVD surpasses the video version by a mile. Many thanks. Barry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is an excelent dvd showing both music and movement as though you were there
Well worth the purchase
Regards Jeremy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Replacement for videos of the same so bought a trilogy for my husband who went to see the show when it first showed in London!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)