Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
50
The State
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 October 2017
This is my favourite Nickelback Album. With two versions of Leader of Men, Breathe and One Last Run it contains enough gold nuggets to keep me happy, and the other tracks aren't bad either. This is a must have album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
2nd studio album from the best band on the planet I have all there albums and special editions plus the greatest hits, highly recommened
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
Good item thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2014
love this CD, Amazon was the best place to find this album new, was well cheap for a classic album, was delivered with in two days, of purchase am well happy, rock on!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
Bought as christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2015
thank you good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2015
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
Not bad but not my favourite nickelback CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
i'm glad i bought this album because i had not heard there earlier music and will continue to by there albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2015
brilliant album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Curb
£3.82

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)