Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
72
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2000
Nice to see something a little different.Nothing like this has been done before and it doesn't end at all like what you would think.You won't want it to many times though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
A timeless classic. Perhaps the best Adam Sandler film out there! None stop laughter, anyone who is a fan of his work or is a DVD collector in general needs this! NEEDS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
funny entertaining about 15-25 minutes are a bit sad but amazing i watched it a few years ago on tv with my brother and its great would recomend to anyone above 7
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Another great film from Adam Sadler, brilliant!

Came quickly too, Really happy with the service so overall very happy with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
very good quick deliverly great viewing can't fault it would recommond this to others friends or family or other people i come in touch with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Fantastic work from Adam Sandler and the Sprouse Twins. A film that will make you laugh and make you cry, and then make you laugh some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Funny storyline, funny jokes, Funny everything

I recommend you give this film a watch. Fun for the whole family.

4/5!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
If you are a fan of Adam Sandlers you cant go wrong with this purchase.
It is a funny movie.
Product arrived in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Brilliant film, well we all thought so anyway. This film was a great price and unexpected fast delivery - so very happy. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
Just great classic film. Someone brought it for me and i love it so much i watch it over and over again and don't get bored one bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)