Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,558
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: VHS Tape|Change
Price:£2.54+ £2.80 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
Who doesn't love The Jungle Book. It's one Disney that even my nephew's watch! Kind of macho with the bears, tigers and elephants. Excellent story, music and characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
I bought this for the kids. Err, no it was actually for me, Great family entertainment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
What more can be said about this well known cartoon...it is sheer delightful entertainment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Bought this for my grandchild. Memories all the way, Wonderful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
This movie is wonderful. Beautifully animated as only Disney can do, with lovable character's and briiliant song's(that I can not stop tapping my foot along to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
As good as i remembered nice to add to my collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Bought as a gift but gratefully received. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Excellent movie kept the grand kids entertained not Amazon's fault but expensive for such an old movie.no wonder people turn to other means.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
A classic!
My 2 year old grandson has watched this countless times and it holds his attention every single time, he just loves it so much!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse