Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
284
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
This is a proper sunday afternoon feel good type of film.stunning scenery, wonderful house. and a very romantic story...if only real life could be this nice..a great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
I was very pleased to obtain this dvd as I have always loved this particular film. The dvd arrived in tip-top condition and the whole family have enjoyed watching it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Dvd was scratched and unwatchable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
This is my favourite film ever! Perfect, perfect, perfect! Thank you :) pretty good delivery time as well, I was't left waiting around too long, so all is well :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
A good watch. I love things with magic and witches in them etc so this was perfect for me. I do think the book's better thogugh, as is so often the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2010
I really enjoyed this chick flick, having seen it on the tv I just had to have the dvd for my own collection. Very well acted and alot of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
i enjoyed this movie very much. its a bit of fun, doesnt take its self to seriously its a good uncompicated story with a satisfying ending ;;
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I've watched this a number of times and always enjoyed it. it's funny when you think about watching something you've already watched!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
What a fantastic film really enjoyed it and Sandra Bullock as usual was really good. Would recommend this film to all film watchers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
A real good chic flic, a must buy film I love both these actresses so having them starr in this film was even better playing witches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here