Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
31
4.5 out of 5 stars
Multiplicity [DVD] [1996]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.99+ £1.26 shipping


on 27 August 2017
Absolutely BRILLIANT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Arrived on time. Funny film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Very funny, michael keaton good as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2004
This film takes an interesting turn. Life is busy and time is precious, but what would you do if you could create a copy of yourself to help out. It's amusing to see how boundaries are pushed and even with the best intentions a situation can get out of control. This film has some very amusing moments and is definitely worth watching.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Disappointing sequel to Groundhog Day from Harold Ramis (the late, great). Took my girlfriend of the time to see it in London but she was not impressed. Don't like Michael Keaton as an actor. There was a film there somewhere but this one needed a bit more work before production.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2010
This ranks as one of my top 5 comedies. Michael Keaton's performance was a joy to behold.

One of the few films where I start aching because I laughed so much.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2007
Michael Keaton is simply amazing in this film, by far one of the most funniest films i have seen. Brilliant script too!

"I got a wallet sthteve"
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2010
Good old school comedy. Keaton is really funny, or should I say: Keatons are really funny... My favorite by far is Number Four with his love to pizza. Obviously you need to turn blind eye on some details (for example cloning procedure scene was an absolute joke) but it doesn't spoil the fun. Saw it back in '90s, bought the dvd recently, watched it and enjoyed thoroughly. So there's a chance that if you're too young to remember this movie from back then, if you give it a shot - who knows - you might not be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2009
Multiplicity gets only 5.7 on IMDb, but it deserves a much higher rating. One of those movies that gets better with repeated viewing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Keaton at his best. Handles multiple parts hilariously and skillfully. Love Rule Number 1 gag. Can watch over and over.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Mr Mom [DVD]
£12.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)