Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
121
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2015
at age 65 i am still a thomas fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Excellent DVD for release date
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
A good collection of stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2011
This arrived quicker than I expected, it's in great condition. Not to be an obsessive over little details but the video cover I got is different to the one advertised in the photo; it's the 2002 repackaging instead of the 1993 one shown in the photo above. Otherwise, great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2003
This was bought as a gift for my son and WE watch it over and over again.
However, there are only 8 stories on this DVD lasting approximately 5 minutes each, i.e. approx 40 minutes for £12.99.
In my opinion, that is not good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
lovely children video
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
Very good value for money, my two year old is just getting in to everything Thomas, lots of stories plus the songs at the end which he espescially likes playing over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Son very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
Excellent service,delivered quickly. Lovely Children's DVD. variety of stories,Thomas and his friends come alive, wonderful scenery for adults too!! Would Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Thanks again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse