Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
1,100
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: VHS Tape|Change
Price:£4.16+ £2.80 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
There are many super adaptations of this tale but this one is a must. Truly the best and my daughters often borrow it to watch too which is quite something for teenagers!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
The drama I never get tired of watching, but even better. Now all the costumes and scenery can be seen in glorious detail. Always wonderful to watch, but now even better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Brilliant for when I'm under the weather and want brainless viewing to cheer me up. Colin Firth and Jennifer Ehle are excellent of course but so are the rest of the cast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Classic book & classic adaptation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2011
this is one of my favourite drama's., and when I watched the 2 set DVDs' I was not in any way disappointed. Nothing at all wrong with this DVD. Delivery excellent....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2010
Excellent. Put aside a whole day to watch this. Although I love the Keira Knightley version, the Colin Firth one explains more detail. Will continue to watch both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Buena edición costando menos de 10 libras. Únicamente contiene subtítulos en inglés, con el consiguiente problema para personas con bajo dominio del idioma. Como yo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2009
this is better that the dvd as you see a lot more. My wife has seen this loads of time and when watching the blu ray she has seen things that she had missed before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Enjoyed this special edition of Pride and Prejudice. Good value for money. Will watch again
and again......................... Can't say much more than this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
Good quality picture, upgraded in 2009 from the original. Missed this 1st time round in 1995. Worth watching. Excellent casting and broadly similar to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)