Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 20 November 2012
very pleased with the product. couldn't be happier. the sevice was also very good. i will shop with you again and also recomend you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Mersey, Mersey me! Once again, I'm back in my youth - and I'm lovin' it. You will, too; if this is your kind of music from the past.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Clarice Smith, I got it for my husband as a surprise , he was very pleased with it he now plays it constantly .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Excellent needed it for you"ll never walk along song alone as that is the song we played when we left the church at my Mum's funeral
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2000
What can I say? How can anybody live without this song? I can hear it whenever I go the match, and sing it whenever I like, but now I can listen to it whenever I like and relish all memories over and over again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Unfortunately, I have terminal cancer, but I have chosen this song to uplift and support my family when my time has arrived.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Excellent delivery. Great CD which bought back many happy memories of times gone by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Not a very good tone a little disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
As a Liverpool supporter I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
bought as gift he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)