Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.57+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2011
This was my first Bartoli album. Absolutely breathtaking! She can do anything with her voice. These arias are very interesting examples of baroque drama.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
I love Cecilia Bartoli and this album is excellent for all lovers of baroque vocal music. Well recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Beautiful CD. A must for any discerning CD collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great - Just what I had ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
everything ok. thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 1999
Vivaldi's operatic work has been highly neglected.Cecilia opens this unkwown world for us and she does that magisterially. With this record she proofs that she is one of the greatest sopranos of our time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
I AM SO DELIGHTED TO BE RE UNITED WITH AN OLD FAVOURATE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
This work is fantastic - I purchase this before but it was stolen in Ireland. Now I have it again - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
The incomparable Bartoli and her excellent team of instrumentalists dispatch these extracts with customary dazzle and taste but nothing can disguise the thinness of so much of this music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)