Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
I really like this album and I am happy I have finally got it on CD. Good condition for a used CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2000
What do I mean by this? Well you know how it is when you buy an album and there are so many classics on it, well this is it. Normally I don't buy compilations, I think it's naive to buy yourself in to an entire genre without exploring its full scope of variants of artists. Originally inspired by a series of popular jeans commercials in the late 80's & early 90's (hence the cover) which went on to have a compilation made in its honour. From the deep bass riffs of "heard it through the grapevine" to the punk inspired "should i stay or should i go" this album is one that people will always pick out of your collection & try to borrow off you. But don't let them, or you'll never see it again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2009
This is a great compilation, had to have this after buying years ago on cassette.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Exactly what I expected, can't ask for any more than that. I am very please. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
I purchased this as for the last ten years my girl has nipped my head because when I cut of my affiliation with tapes I threw this out too, after years of it being dragged up. And a bonus, now on cd!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
What can I say best cd of all times even if I'm the only one who knows it once I put it on everyone loves it guaranteed to get everyone dancing and reminiscing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2012
Owned this as a teenager on cassette and it got nicked by my sister! So I ordered each of us this 20 years on - still great! Love the Levi's ads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
simple really i love this album and i love every track from it in my opinion there is not a weak one on here (feel free to disagree)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Plays well, like all the songs. Just as we remember them from the original tape. If you liked the tape them you'll like this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)