Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
114
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2014
Pretty far out there and not easy listening but enjoyed it. Bought it for the chilling yet haunting Red right hand. Found 3 other tracks on this album that are as good in my humble opinion. Its all down to personal taste and for such an inexpensive amount well worth a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Bought this as a present for someone as they liked the them tune for tweeky blinders, think the loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
I bought this album for the Peaky Blinders title soundtrack. However, few of the remaining tracks are of such quality, but are interesting!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
Great Album! Really like it and Nick Cage reminds me a lot of the Great Leonard Cohen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Having watched Peaky Blinders we were delighted to have the music that accompanies the series. Not our usual taste in music but it is excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
Bought this mainly for the Peaky Blinders track but, although I don't like all of the tracks, overall it is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Well done quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Mostly very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Excellent CD so many really good tracks. Delivered very quickly and worth every penny I would recommend to any one who enjoys Nick Caves music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
Nick Cave at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.99
£9.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)