Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2011
I purchased this soundtrack after seeing the movie dozens of times. It is an ecclectic collection of music, ranging from rock, punk, dance, disco and indie. Some tracks aren't everyone's taste, however, there will be tracks that appeal to everyone. What is resounding is that it evokes the feel of the movie.

Higly recommended purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Love story from the past. completely transformed into the present with great songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2003
This soundtrack rocks! If you enjoied the film as much as i did then this is definatly a must buy! The songs are absolutely brilliant and "Kissing you" by Des'ree will bring back all the deep emotional feelings you witnessed if you saw the film. Also, if you havnt seen the film i recomend watching it as it will help you apprechate this amazing soundtrack even more :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Music brings to life the all too human trials of the heart, love vs hate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Loved the Film and the music is just sensational one for the car to listen to and remember this fabulous film and L&C are just fab as the ill fated lovers...Bless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
arrived in good condition and on time, love this album so much (1st copy got so over played I scratched it a little, will take better care of this one)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2006
I love it, I love it. There, that is how you describe this album. The songs: brilliant, mine being number 9 and 10, where the kissing you instrumental gives me goosepimples right down me back. though i sometimes find the voice overs irratating, it gives the soundtrack its charm and uniqueness. this cd is amazing! honestly! 5/5 no doubt
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
this is a very diverse mixture of tracks. I purchased this cd because I wanted a copy of crush by garbage which is exclusive to this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is just a great album! soundtrack to the motionpicture! Saw the film & had to have it! its a complete mix of sounds & songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2009
The CD was great. We needed it for the Desree song, Kissing you, for our first dance at our wedding.
Thank you Amazon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.98
£7.28
£4.63

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)