Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
231
4.8 out of 5 stars
Blood on the Tracks
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 April 2017
Dylan's best album remastered with care and put onto 180 g vinyl...could do with some sleeve notes but the music, songs , soulfulness are sublime
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
I ordered this from Music Magpie (via Amazon) and I can't praise them enough. It is not the first time I have ordered items from Music Magpie and they are good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Awesome! One of his all time great classics. Waiting for Desire to be delivered tomorrow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Mr Dylan's most personal and deepest LP ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
The Master Wordsmith.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
One of his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Probably Dylan's best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
In my opinion this is his best album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
What can I say... it's Bob Dylan....brilliant. If I had to pick one track (difficult) it would probably be Shelter from the Storm. Listened through and then listened again. Twice.
Good service from the supplier, no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2017
AmaZing vinyl as are all Bod Dylan's tbh.
Only moan/complaint it was grossly expensive compared to all the others I bought at the same time...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)