Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
32
Past to Present 1977-1990
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 August 2017
Have heard better. The cd is typical 80`s wishy washy so called "soft rock". A few half decent tunes on it though. Worth a listen if you`re feeling nostalgic for the 80`s, I suppose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Its an ok compilation, not the best. The newer material doesnt sit too well along side the older classics. It also focuses on the slower radio friendly material which is a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
There are only a few songs on this cd that I do not like, some of them have great sentimental memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
Exellent product and value for money thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
It has some good tracks on it, Some not so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2015
I thought i'd treat myself to this greatest hit's cd as ive always liked Africa !!!! quite a good collection of songs on here and a versitle band as well, i quite like it !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
Great value, quick delivery. Love it, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2012
A great mix of tunes from 77-90 from this fantastic soft rock ballad based band and although the volume of the CD is very low and you need to raise the power on your stereo its still worth the buy.I wont hold you back & hold the line are just two classics that make this CD well worth adding to your collection.Great value so send in the peesh keeping forsh Devee.Toto Past To Present 1977-1990
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2016
Delighted with CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
All Good. Many thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)