Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
214
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
This is every thing you can remember from the Pet Shop Boys and maybe a few you don't, a great album to have in the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Having owned the vinyl and no longer owning a turntable this is one of those classic albums that just has to be replaced on CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
its all that i expected, their all there, the singles, the hits just as it says,The Complete singles collections definately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
I bought this cd for a gift. The person was really happy with it, it is great to listen to. I would recommend this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I lent my copy of this to someone and it never came back I didn't realise how much I had missed it until this arrived!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2012
excellent.It maybe 80' and 90's but they are classics.'WEST END GIRLS and LEFT TO MY OWN DEVICES are my favourites!!.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Timeless, great to hear these tracks, are some really 30 years old?! Remember when they were released. Still fresh.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
all the old pet shop boys, hits great album makes you realise how good they actually were, buy it you wont be sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Brill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Bought this to replace the original which had simply aged and it is great to hear them on a CD that doesn't jump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00
£9.00
£3.90

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)