Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
63
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2000
It took me days to get past track four. I still have not got to the end of the CD. I have been stunned by the brilliance of MORCHEEBA and just have to keep re-playing, re-playing and re-playing the tracks. This is just fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Ambient, popular and tuneful in equal measure.

It's a shame they never followed it up adequately although Deep Dive is also very good and well balanced.

Definitely dinner party music and definitely entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I bought this to replace my first copy lost in a house move. And boy did I need it for the stress. I tend to only listen to the first half nowadays on my drive to work but still enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I am a rock fan but I stumbled across this on the Youtube sidebar and fell in love with the chilled smooth sound,simply a great album for a lazy sunday morning......pure class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
i love this album....but when i actualy paid for it, rather than listen on youtube i open it to find a robbie williams cd....imagine my dissapointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2000
This is the only album I have ever bought 3 copies of. I have listened to it for a few years but a copy always gets trashed, even a tiny scratch is enough to warrent a new perfect cd. This album sits with my soul, when I listen to it I can always recall happy times of my life, and that is the magic it holds for me. Its everlasting.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Great band. Friend at work turned me onto them just recently - I hadn't heard of them before. Really cool and clever music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Once again a brilliant album from Morcheeba, I recommend this cd for all ages and music tastes. Real chill out music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I wish I had listened to this band years ago because they are just tops. Lead singer is amazing. Brilliant CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Bought this years ago and still
love it so much I bought it again after first copy went AWOL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)