Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
57
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
Bought this as a present for a friend - it's the perfect introduction to Kenny G.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Enjoyable interpretations by Kenny G; great for easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Cool music to relax too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This is a classic album,that stands the passage of time,lovely mellow music to chill out to, really good to listen to when chilling on the beach on holiday .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2003
This is a must have album if you're a fan of Kenny G and his music. The album makes essential listening, ideal for background music when entertaining or just relaxing alone or with that someone special. The classic with Toni Braxton (How Could An Angel Break My Heart) is haunting and filled with emotion. The upbeat tempo of Havana almost makes you want to get up and Cha Cha! Well I think its a cha cha - I'm no expert. A thoroughly wonderful 'chill out' album.
11 Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2009
Fantastic selection of his music. Is brilliant background music for a dinner party, work to or relax to basically great all rounder. Highly recommend it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I will recommend this album to every human being and spirit both living and dead as nobody on this universe or elsewhere can dispute to the unique vibrations that this guy exudes!!! Must Have for all music lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Since getting this CD I have played it so many times but never get fed up with listening to it ,all the tracks are brilliant and the pure sound Kenny G gets from his playing is heaven highty recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I like listening to saxaphone music very much and find this cd very easy to listen to. I have heard Kenny G's muisc on odd occasions and are now very happy to have some of my own to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)