Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
98
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2012
Ive watched the DVD loads, and decided to finally buy the CD and was not dissapointed. Maybe my favourite live recording by the lads although En Vivo which i also own is excellent too. Doesnt match up to being there...... But allows you to relive it in your car/Home! Brilliant stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2009
One the best live performance of ever
Buy the cd and the DVD !!!!!
I'm not the kind of man who will say anything about iron Maiden's main vocals...
No matter whether Paul Di'Anno or Bruce Dickinson sings...
Iron Maiden "live" is just pure concentrated rock and guitars' screamin'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Anything with Rime of the Ancient Mariner on has to be good. Had this when it came out on tape. Still great all those years on. Bruce's vocals on some of the tracks are a bit strained but the rest of the band more than make up for it. I love it and can't stop listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
There's a great variety of Maiden albums out there now. The great majority are studio albums, but a good selection are based on material from live concerts and, of these, this is the best I've heard. The track selection, 'atmosphere', and sound quality are all first-rate!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
The greatest live album ever (probably) by the greatest live band ever (probably). Finally got round to replacing my taped version from the original double LP I bought back in '85. Of all the records, tapes & discs I own, this one has been played the most.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2000
This truly is classic iron-maiden, and listening to this generous offering of the greatest the group have to offer makes it very clear just why they are one of the all-time greats of the heavy-metal world. Don't think twice- just buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
One of the best live albums out there and the best maiden live album The sound is excellent I don't really know why Bruce Dickinson did not like it I noticed in the September issue of Classic Rock he had changed his mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
I grew up through the 80's and 90's and Iron Maiden was my favourite group, and this album just brings it all flooding back to me,
this is what rock music was all about, well worth listening too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2016
This is without a doubt the best live metal album ever!If you only buy one maiden live album make sure that its this one as it captures the band at their best-not one weak track-BUY IT NOW!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
fantastic live album
good selection of songs
good quality sound one of my fav live albums
from the start track aces high you know what your going to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)