Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Piece Of Mind
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 March 2018
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Music Speaks for its self
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
God stuff, classic LP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
Five stars is for the music that contains, the picture disc is beautiful, and contains liner notes and photographs that don't have the original album, I recommend this product to all people that love Maiden and to the people that never listened this band, this eight albums for me are the best of the band ever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2013
Utterly brilliant. I like to go back to this album form time to time to remind myself of the genius of Maiden. Sun and Steel, Quest for Fire... not played live these days but classic Maiden tracks.

Of course this was Nicko's first album with the band and you really get a sense of Maiden taking a quantum leap forward. Don't forget that the Piece of Mind tour has gone down in history as one of the all time greats - with a set list that set thet standard for all future tours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2017
Brilliant album! Love the classic Maiden gallop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2016
Still as good to listen to as when I got the vinyl all those years ago. UP THE IRONS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
Bought to replace older formats of the same album in my collection - it was always going to get 5 stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
Nicely priced, 180g Black Vinyl. Sounds great too. If you like Iron Maiden you'll love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here