Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
172
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2012
This gift was enjoyed by my father when ill over Christmas. The music and choir are beautiful and help get you into the Christmas spirit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This CD contained my favourite Christmas music, such as 'The Holly and the Ivy' and 'In Dulci Jubilo', all beautifully sung. I loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
As usual, Kings never fails to deliver. Always a festive favourite, with a good choice of diverse carols. It came quickly, well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
Bought this for my brother , who lives in Cambridge (unnecessary detail)- great range of traditional carols, beautifully sung. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
All your favourite carols plus others to draw your mind towards the celebrations at Christmas. As you would expect - quite beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
First class CD for the tradishionlist, and the good thing the joy will be available for years to come during the Christmas season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A gorgeous selection of beautifully produced carols. Will never date and is an ideal gift for anyone who likes traditional music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Light pleasant music to listen as background on family and friend's gatherings and or for meditating on the subject of Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Beautiful music, traditional carols sung to perfection. I listen to this every day since i bought it for the christmas holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
A beautiful collection of well sung and arranged Carols. The quality of the recording does justice to the ability of the choir.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse