Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
94
4.8 out of 5 stars
Falling Into You
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 May 2017
I absolutely love this CD. Powerful, emotional love songs, sung with such feeling by a fantastic singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
great cd great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2017
Arrived on time. Great music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great CD, you have to love Sea Lion Dion....:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Brilliant cd ,very emotional
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2008
Everytime i hear this album, I don't know why but it takes me back to Summer. This was the Album that grabbed Celine Dion a Grammy. And who could blame her, It was well deserved.

This Album starts off freh and continues, Some of the songs on this Album like It's All Coming Back to Me Now & "Falling into You", "Because you Loved Me" are just some of celines biggest hit singles.

There was alot of Critism about the Tracks "All By Myself" & "Rver deep mounting High", And poor Celine gets knocked for not living up to the standards, In my opinoin hated the song "All by Myself" by Eric Clapton with a passion. Untl i heard Celine's Version then it opened up a new light, I have always said that this song should have been recorded by a women.

Celine does not write her songs and sometimes she dosn't have a choice of what material goes on the albums, She has said that song writting and singing are two diffrent careers, And she is right!!

I would much rather hear Celine sing than listen to a song that is being trashed by Britney that Celine has wrote.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
1996 Sony / Columbia [ Canada ] Limited Edition Import featuring a second disc entitled Special Asian Tour Bonus CD.

Power Of The Dream
Your Light
Its All Coming Back To Me Now - Classic Paradise Mix
The Power Of Love - Live
River Deep Mountain High - Live
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Had this cd years ago got this for car as it was such a good price, this has to be her best cd, great seller fast delivery great price, cd as described, no problems at all highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse