Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
463
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2017
I had the first print bought me when I was 9 years old, we had our house decorated a few years ago and since then I cannot find it! I purchased this copy as the price was to much for the first print and to be honest this copy sounds even better in my opinion, the crispness in sound is jawdropping and that's why I have given it 5 stars. It is absolutely fantastic to hear it again on vinyl as I am a big fan of Oasis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
There are no words necessary for this review but I'm still writing some random stuff. Bring Oasis back!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
a story still worth re-telling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
bought this for my son as he is loving oasis at the minute,i had this album years ago and listening to it again its as good as ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Best vynil ever! This album has a lot of meaning for me and who I gave it too. No fault in the sound and in perfect conditions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Full of all my old favourites great listen take me back!! I don't know what else I can say here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Very happy hubby he is reviving his youth. Good price prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Trying to recapture my teenage years god im feeling old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Present for Granddaughter just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Very good album would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)