Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2013
lost this album [cd] years ago great to have it back .although the not original box and cover which was stipulated the cd was in very good condition for price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This album is my favourite chemical brothers one and makes a fantastic present for a loved one or anybody for that matter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Nothing to add to other reviewers! Need this to move from my review queue and there doesn't seem to be another way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2007
i have all the albums (apart from we are the night) and i think this has to be the best. yes the beats are quite simple, but they are genius! very addictive listening if your in the mood.

tracks 1-6 are quite simply brilliant. "leave home" is a brilliant start to the album and probably their best piece of work. another track is "three little birdies down beats" this is very repetitive, but is a tune which will get you dancing. "f*ck up beats" is basically a follow up beat to "chemical beats" and they both mix in very well. from track 6 onwards the pace of album slows and is more relaxed, track 10 is very weird but is something different to listen to.

if you havent got this album then buy it! i worried that it may sound dated but in reality it doesnt, as a matter of fact it sounds more up to date than most of the trash thats currently out there.

lets hope "we are te night" is a good release and not like the weak "push the button"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Good price, good service, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Great cd and like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Epic Iconic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Banging!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.65
£4.03
£4.69
£4.35

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)