Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
454
4.7 out of 5 stars
Kind Of Blue
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 December 2012
If you love jazz ... you need this in your collection ...... absolutely amazing ! The iconic album of it's era
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
The best jazz CD ever, a master piece by Miles Davis! A great price, it's a must have... Recommended for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Best sound quality ever. The world's best Jazz Album, good sound...this SACD copy is "ÜBER ALLES!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Now you're talking. Miles at the top of his game - miles ahead of any other jazz musician (ahem). Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2006
I have converted a number of friends to jazz by playing this album.

Accessible yet challenging, the variety of experiences that are possible through listening to Miles and his friends are more than I could ever hope to put into words.

How can you hope to describe effectively a recording that includes Davis, Cannonball Adderley and John Coltrane with words?

Just listen, is my recommendation... and enjoy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
great to relax to, music that just envelops you.... played it lots of time since it arrived at my door.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This was a present so I can only say that the person I gave it to is happy, ao it makes me happy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
This is a classic,said by many to be his best,and one of the greatest by any artist in any genre!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Great album. Should be in everyone's collection. The vinyl is excellent and delivery was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
I bought this on the recommendation of a friend and don't regret it. Good in-car listening!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)