Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
Universal
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 October 2017
Love it. Great condition even though it wasn't brand new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 1999
The tracks on this album are beginning to sound a bit dated nowadays but apart from that they are pretty good. If you like early 90s dance music this should take your fancy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2009
I wanted this cd to remember the carefree times that i enjoyed in the early ninties, 18 and not a care in the world. To be honest the cd has aged but there is still a couple of tracks on there that bring back good memories !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2010
What a nostalga trip. This Album is filled with great tunes which envoke that early period of piano based House music. A joy to revisit after so long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This album brings back great memories of my clubbing days - I love the vibe and the majority of the songs are classics!! Glad to be able to find something like this still around, delivery was on time - really happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2010
if you were into dance music then you couldnt go wrong with k klass there still playing some tracks to this day i rate them right up there with njoi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
one of the best artists of the nineties in my opinion. saw the album whilst browsing by chance and snapped it up! quality purchase at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
In my opinion one of the best 90s House albums by a single artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
K-KLASS whot can i say,,NICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

K-Klass 25
£9.98

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)