Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2001
I was given this cd as a present a few years ago and I have played in constantly. Previous to receiving this I had never heard of Foster and Allen and am pleased to say I am most definately a convert! I have since purchased several Foster & Allen cds but this remains my absolute favourite. Its easy to listen to and the songs are well written, well performed and I thoroughly recommend it to everyone, regardless of musical bent.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Beautiful , Cd love all music by Foster and Allen , have so much of their music , all from Amazon music , no complaints ..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Frankly I can see nothing to critisize about Foster and Allen, they have beautiful Irish accents and this just adds to their tallent. More power to ya guys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Some lovely songs included on the cd and as usual well presented by the duo, it is a must for Foster and Allen fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
Bought for my neighbour and she loves it *****.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
The recipient of this present was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Bought for my Dad. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Arrived safely. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2004
Foster and Allen are frankly one of the most excruciating answers to music ever. Dirgy, poorly sung songs combined with an awful Irish accent gives you a record which you can listen to and love if you have lost the will to live. Otherwise, steer clear
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)