Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
252
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.69+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2017
Ahhh the soundtrack from one of my favourite films. Listened to it in car on way to work. It's a soundtrack I know really well so I noticed it didn't sound quite the same but, that didn't spoil it cos I was singing so loud anyway!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Has to be one of my fav films, loved the songs and now i got them on a perfect disc whenever i want to listen to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 April 2016
Grease is definitely the word.

The best part is they've actually put all the music from the album on one CD. Is Grease one of the greatest musicals ever made? It may just be !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Anyone that doesn't love Grease is either a liar, liar, pants on fire.....or wasn't born until well after the millennium! Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
A brilliant buy. Quick delivery. No problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Classic great movie and songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
i Love it, cd has been received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Great CD, delivered in good time.....bought it to sing along as I drive and ticked the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
brilliant sound track,not one bad song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)