Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
27
Peoples Instictive Travels
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 August 2017
It's obviously a classic and includes the infamous can I kick it (from which tribe receive no royalties).
It's great to have this reissued on vinyl to add to the collection even though I already have it, and play it at least once a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2016
Amazing quality vinyl!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2018
Stone cold classic that Ive played every week for the last 3 decades. Pure beats perfection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2016
Well pressed, great album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
Throw back awesome brilliant OS hiphop cool so glad i got this great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
my son loved it and was very happy said it was just what he needed and that was great as he is a big music lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2014
This is to me the most important album by TCQ, although not my favorite. It does feature a lot of their greatest tracks, including "Bonita Applebum" (my favorite on this album), "I Left My Wallet in El Segundo" and of course the classic "Can I Kick It?" (Yes you can!!!). Love to listen to this one on friday evenings.

All in all, great album, great product. Recommend it to everyone everywhere! A must have in your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2014
Happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2014
Sent on time and packed securely.

Though same tracks are on the download and CD versions, the CD had had a few more seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Great! A++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here