Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2005
I bought the 1994 edition of Bizarre Fruit when it came out. The track listing is:
1 - Sight For Sore Eyes - A classic. Relaxing and great.
2 - Search For The Hero - Another classic. Again, relaxing.
3 - Open Your Heart - A bit different from the rest. Happy and upbeat.
4 - Love Rendezvous - Another upbeat outing. Funky.
5 - Precious Pearl - The choir in this track is very captivating. A great alternative listening.
6 - Sugar Town - Another upbeat song. This, again, is funky and instantly stuck in your head.
7 - Walk Away - A truly great song. Profound lyrics and a great listen.
8 - Drive Time - A funky and jazzy song. With a great groovy melody.
9 - Padlock - The lost 'pop' like song on the album. Again, it has funky riffs and a great beat throughout.
10 - And Finally... - A very deep song. About the end of the world, it really makes you think. The lyrics are beautiful and Heather Small speaks the verses. This make the song very memorable.
Overall a wonderful album. Perfect for coming home from work and relaxing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2010
My husband bought a double tape of this c d at a bootsale, which was ok, but it being a tape the sound was,nt spectacular, so i got the c d. Must admit it,s a great sound & i,m so glad i decided to buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)