Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 21 September 2011
Item was received very quickly and in excellent condition as described. I will have many hours of enjoyable listening. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2007
This must be one of the best albums/live albums ever. My favourite track is Once upon a time in the West - just incredible I've been listening to it for years and it still sounds fresh and original...and doesn't "ramble" in the slightest!

Highlights for me are Sultans of swing, private invstigations. I also have a soft spot for the brilliant sax intro to tunnel of love.

Ignore negative reviews and get a copy!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
One of the best albums of all time. I was there when it was recorded and the remaster reflects the excitement brilliantly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
I used to own this years ago on tape. I heard it again recently and remembered how much I liked it so bought it on cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Fast delivery perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
A fantastic concert.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
For my husband - very happy bunny. Always wanted the album and now he has played it non stop in the car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
includes 2 songs not featured on the dvd......this is an absolutely superb cd set. Wish I was at this gig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
I already had this cd once, but a friend never returned it.
Fantastic recording and excellent sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Song after song of classic Dire Straits. Great value and a CD you could listen to over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)