Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Sketches of Spain
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 January 2017
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Great value, great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
One of the best from Miles Davis. And at the best price I could find online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2016
What can I say, miles is genus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2016
Genius,,Miles&Gil what more do I need to say😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
beautiful versions, brilliant sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Absolute classic, if you're a budding enthusiast or a seasoned jazz pro, this album is one of the best!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2015
I bought this after falling in love with a kind of blue and loving Spanish guitar music on which this is based and expecting good things. Disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2014
This recording is Miles Davis's brilliant interpretation of Rodrigo's 'Concerto De Aranjuez'. I first heard 'sketches Of Spain' in the early 60's and loved it. The arrangement is extraordinary and any one who listens to Miles Davis should have this recording in their collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
It is wellcome addition to my CD collection. I am an admirer of Miles Davis and he has not let me down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)