Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
542
4.7 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2015
Great quality playing cards and good value compared to the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Cheap and good value but very good quality purchased the cards for my daughter to learn magic tricks and she loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2016
Great gift for my nephew!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Somewhat disappointed. One of the cards (the 2 of hearts, actually) had bubbles on it. It was obviously a manufacturing error. But considering they are meant to be the best cards made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Excellent card quality, been using them for 3 months. Would recommend them. Bought from "The Factory Shop".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
For the money you can't go wrong, I personally prefer Bee stock cards as they're a little thinner, but Bicycle are the industry standard. A good all round deck for your poker games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
this are by far the best deck of cards I ever owned and I never realized that a set of good cards instead of free promotional ones does make playing cards more fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
These are great for everyone, magicians and card players alike. They handle great and move without any effort at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Great cards as always and I tend to use nothing else but this brand - excellent and very reasonably priced for good cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Exactly what they said they would be!! Very Happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)