Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Delightful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 November 2007
This bear is a TY beanie baby called Erin.

American TY Warner invented the first beanie baby in 1986.

Each of his beanie babies has their own birthday. This beanies birthday is March 17th 1997 {she's a Pisces!}

Also, each beanie baby has its own heart shaped tag with a poem inside. The front of this tag reads TY BEANIE ORIGINAL BABY, and inside this tag, this beanies poem reads:

Named after the beautiful Emerald Isle
This Beanie Baby will make you smile,
A bit of luck, a pot of gold,
Light up the faces, both young and old!

Erin is 20cm / 8 inches long, surface washable and would make the perfect fun gift for any Irish people you know.

Utterly fabulous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
He's a beautifully coloured and well made little toy.
He can be played with by girl or boy.
He is soft to cuddle and lovely to touch.
He is adored and loved very very much.
He has beans in his bottom and a shiny black nose.
He'll be with Erin as she grows.

Wherever Erin goes (here and there) she'll be looked after by this handsome green bear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
My 3 year old grandson asked Father Christmas for a green teddy. We don't know why!!! He loves this cute, cuddly bear, now renamed Snuggsy, and takes him everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
It must have been my mistake as I had assumed the teddy was much larger .... Did not check size before buying but very disappointed as very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2010
This was a gift for an Irish friend of mine and it arrived promptly and in vgc. all round very good indeed and very cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2009
Typically lovely quality beanie bear, in Irish green and now adored by my baby granddaughter Erin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Perfect present for my gorgeous irish friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)