Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
253
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
quality remake picks up those little nuances in the original recording with greater clarity. I still love the original vinyl but this adds another dimension to a genius album !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
We'll love Aladdin Sane
Love Aladdin Sane

Who'll love Aladdin Sane
Millions weep a fountain, just in case of sunrise
Who'll love Aladdin Sane
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
If you are a Bowie fan one of the best from the Ziggy days , you have to have this one together with all the rest from the The Spiders from Mars days .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Limited release and I am delighted I have got it.
Seller was very quick to send and the double Cd is a classic with the live tracks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
brilliant cd, loved every track. would recommend this highly to anyone who likes his music. this is a classic.interesting cover as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
More raucous though enticing than Rise and Fall...takes me back to my youth in the decadent 1970's of a rather mixed up world ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
brilliant CD, timeless classic from Bowie. Definitely a CD for everone. It was a nice cheap price too, so definitely a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Love this album this is my favourite david Bowie album every song is great he has such a talent so different from other artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
how could anyone not like listening to this genius? Though i thought the recording on the first track not as good as the rest.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is a Masterpiece. Can't really say more than that. This deserves a place on any MP3 device or any shelf for CD buyers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)