Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Elvis Country: The Ultimate Collection
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 March 2017
Good cd , good price well wrapped arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Fantastic cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Great- they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
Wanted to listen to some favourites & some new songs on my ipod and this fits the bill. Elvis's smooth & melodic never fails to impress but then I am a huge fan. Highly recommended,
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
Of course, it goes without saying that the music is brilliant. A fine collection of Elvis' country moments. But track 17, "She Thinks I Still Care" is not (as the liner notes state) the 'Moody Blue' master version, but is actually 'Alternate Take 2B' that was originally released on disc 4 of 'The Essential 70's Masters' box set!
I wonder how this (interesting) mistake sneaked in?
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Lovely album a must for every elvis fan i am so delighted with it, brilliant such a lovely voice buy it listen to it you wont be disapointed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2010
Lovely cd ,very easy to listen to few songs on it I hadn't heard before, but still a good cd ,I like anything Elvis sang ,very good .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
very disappointed, only 4 tracks on the CD 8 if you count them being repeated. Not exactly great quality either
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2008
I think this album is great all the Elvis love songs you need 2 hear lots of songs on it that i had never heard truly a great album especially the song Any Day Now my fav Elvis song! a must have for any Elvis fan.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)