Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
Pantera: 3 Vulgar Videos From Hell [DVD] [1999]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£39.31+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 July 2014
This is simply a must have,it's a none holds barred look into the legends that are pantera,it's amazing watching dimebag in all his legendary glory just being himself,you will realise from watching this how pantera changed the face of metal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2016
It's region 1 - requires multi-region dvd player if you want to watch it in england.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
Sit in front of a big screen and you will feel like your touring with the band! This is one of the best metal videos I've seen. Songs like 'Cemetary Gates' are a bit of a hard watch given what happened with Dimebag but the overall thing that come's through is a kick ass hard rockin diary of a band exploding onto the scene and kicking away everything in their path.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2013
I love Pantera! This was a nostalgia kick to me mostly since I watched these over and over again back when when I was a bolstering hairy youth. Watching this again made me remember those days but the homevideos are ok, just a lot of partying going on which is cool and these are great to put on at metal party. Do IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2017
Excellent home footage of Pantera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
Brilliant!!! A "MUST HAVE" for any Pantera fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2014
thank you good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2012
What more can you ask for in a pantera dvd, shows the gigs, backstage and them messing around. the good days of pantera
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2012
its very funny with some great music a great look at one one the best metal bands ever if your a fan its a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2014
STILL WAITING FOR MY PARCEL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)