Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
140
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: RUBIK'S CUBE|Change
Price:£14.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
Ok so its good but jheeze I am stumped
I got this bad boi a few months ago and it's still just stil incomplete I try not to beat myself up about it the the b**tard is just sitting there looking at me everyday, if you're smart and can actually solve this children's puzzle then yeah go for it it's good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Bought this because my husband had never had one. Brilliant idea - hours of torment for very little money! He loves it and it keeps him occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
my autistic son playes with this all the time helps his with anxiety and keeps him busy and happy, even if he can only do 1 side at a time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
THIS HARDLY EVER GETS PUT DOWN. LOVE IT BECAUSE IT'E THE REAL THING.. PROPER COLOURED SQUARES AND NOT STICKERS ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Very good quality, and good service as well. 100% recomended. The product was at time expected. My husband have been used a lot and it's still working perfectly.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Great price fast delivery,my grandson is very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Quality item. Have kept my kids entertained for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Rubiks cube is a rubiks cube!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
brought back memories so it has been very well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)