Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
This is my _favorite_ game. That's right. Favorite. Game.

You might think I'm crazy; there are, like, 8 bits in this game. This game make it feel like 64. Fast, fluid, smooth, fast-paced and so on. I've spent more hours on this game than on any other, and I'm not going to give it up.

This doesn't tell you much about the game, but if you don't know what Super Mario Bros. is, you're seriously odd. Importantly, though, this comes with The Lost Levels *built in*. Serious-yeah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
YER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Excellent, arrived before the time. Does what it should
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Most definite original, Working 100%. Dont know if at the start is meant to say "princess is gay" on it :/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2016
Great retro game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Delivered quickly, in full working order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Delivered quickly and worked perfectly. Sorry it took a while to review this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
I love it! Amazingly retro game in 16 colours :) compare it to an XBOX ONE :) super retro but still entertaining!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
shorty loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)